Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Corsario963 56 / 52 / C
"Solamente buen sexo"
Santiago, metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 28, 2004

To view all of
Corsario963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Corsario963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,249,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexxdealer
Georgia, United States
HotNewbies3
Lima, Peru
lajollaman1
California, United States
PRINCES_COQUETA
Region Metropolitana, Chile
MRNOBODY11INSDIK
Maryland, United States
Titanium7898
Washington, United States
Nenita_dulce
Arequipa, Peru
flor_cheirosa66
Sao Paulo, Brasil
82stroker
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Corsario963 56/C
Santiago, metropolitana , Chile
Introduction
Somos una pareja que buscamos nuevas experiencias en materia sexual, dentro de un marco de respeto y discreción. No nos interesan las drogas ni las cosas raras. Sólo pasar un momento agradable de buen sexo en buena compañía. NO CONTESTAMOS PERFILES SIN FOTO. Los comentarios son bienvenidos siempre y cuando no sean vulgares.

My Ideal Person Somos una pareja que queremos experimentar nuevas sensaciones, dentro de un marco de respeto.

Information
  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santiago, metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 6, 1966 August 7, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A