Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CountryBoy8807CB 32 / M
"Best ride in town"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2017

To view all of
CountryBoy8807CB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CountryBoy8807CB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 192,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,726,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
CountryBoy8807CB 32/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Anyone awake
Well I'm pretty simple but kinky lol I guess would be the way to put it. I'm ok with just a casual dinner with cuddling after with a movie or a wild crazy night filled with sex until neither of us can continue I'm 5'9 about 150lbs athletic build multi cummer which means I can cum several times during sex which is pretty fun. I'm single live in Fortville have a car and job but my hours are odd. Always up for meeting new people and starting new friendships. I do like traveling so there's that. Um Army vet. Just wanna put this out there. Yes, I am a smoker, but I am a courteous one. If asked, I will not smoke 3 hours prior to meeting and my clothes will be freshly washed along with freshly showered.

My Ideal Person Starting to wonder if it's impossible to get laid any more

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hmmmm lets go with bonnie rotten she is extreamly sexy and
i want to kiss and cum on every tattoo she has

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of CountryBoy8807CB's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 9, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: