Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CountryDick_1 34 / M
"How are you doing ladys I'm a young handsome Country Boy looking for some NSA FUN"
Troy, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 1, 2013

To view all of
CountryDick_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CountryDick_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,250,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CuriousJane20
Alabama, United States
missJaie
North Carolina, United States
vadder2005
Florida, United States
wife4BBCpleasure
Michigan, United States
BamaRose
Alabama, United States
MzheadNbutt
Georgia, United States
HornyPYT18
Georgia, United States
driplipz
Alabama, United States
hotsuzy2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
CountryDick_1 34/M
Troy, Alabama
Introduction
In my free time I like to fuck! just send me a message i can give you my number we can talk and I can send you a PIC of me you want be disappointed i promise I got the looks,dick, sex and all. messege me i'll give you the number try me!! I spend time in the outdoors. On Sunday afternoons I like to continue the screwing we started on Saturday night. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. I like my partners to be aggressive and take-charge. For me a perfect Friday night is one that doesn't end until the next day. Sexually, I'm just like Denny's-open for business all night long. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time.

My Ideal Person Someone who's just as cool as me and can take the Dick all Night and Give it back as well as have a good 4 play game No rookie wanted just Veteran's who want to be Pleased!!

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Troy, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 9, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: owner
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: