[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CountryHawk7 45 / M
"Very Willing and More Than Able"
Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2017

To view all of
CountryHawk7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CountryHawk7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,892,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_makemepurr34
Kentucky, United States
Kittyshadow21
New York, United States
troublemagnet69
Pennsylvania, United States
cplofnutzforu
Pennsylvania, United States
sha4u4
Pennsylvania, United States
hornyjerseyduo
New Jersey, United States
JoeBucko
Pennsylvania, United States
Lelenar
Pennsylvania, United States
Lilnips74
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
CountryHawk7 45/M
Easton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm an upfront, honest, respectful hard working man. I am discreet and disease free. I'm mentally, emotionally and financially stable. I very confident and secure with my body and sexual appetite. Looking for new experiences. I am very open minded and more than willing to indulge myself completely into any and all fantasies.

My Ideal Person Carries herself well, is confident, not coincided, direct, open minded, adventurous, enjoys the outdoors and leads an active lifestyle. Elegant, graceful and inspiring to the world, but behind closed doors, she's a sexually aggressive, wildly passionate lover, always looking to create and experience new erotic fantasies.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 21, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Lead Welder / Steel Fabricator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: