Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Countryswing15 39 / 37 / C
"Just a curious, fun loving couple looking to share."
Where, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2017

To view all of
Countryswing15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Countryswing15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,896,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EOC_Couple
Oklahoma, United States
OkieCD92
North Carolina, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
werenotshy
Texas, United States
ens4funinok
Oklahoma, United States
hornyNhung469fun
Oklahoma, United States
Bicrazy1978
Oklahoma, United States
CuriousCo8
Oklahoma, United States
Here4Fun6615
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Countryswing15 39/C
Where, Oklahoma
Introduction
UPDATE 116/17 Holidays are upon us and we will be traveling to get shopping done. Would love to find a couple or select single to hang out with for adult fun. Will be getting a room for Friday and Saturday night. We are a happily married couple that is looking to expand our sexual boundaries and curiosities. Both of us are Native American, very bi curious, ddf, and not looking to replace each other. Please be between 25 and 55 years old, hwp, attractive, and race is not an issue. First meeting is not a guarantee anything will happen but if the attraction is there who knows what will happen. We are all adults looking for adult fun. The only singles, woman or man, we would be interested in would be if they are bi. Mostly interested in a couple where one or both individuals are bi. Would like to be friends in and out of the bedroom, but wouldnt be against a one time thing. Would like to have full swap if everyone is comfortable. Wife, as described by husband, is 5'1, 36 DDD, long brown hair, thick thighs, very nice ass, and gets her pussy waxed regularly. She is a little shy at first when getting to know people but warms up as the day/night goes along. The wife has always enjoyed looking at and fantasizing about a womans body. She cant wait til she gets to kiss a woman for the first time. So that means anything past a kiss will be new territory for the misses. She can wait til she is able to touch, caress, and taste another woman. Would like to have a fwb and eventually just maybe share her with the husband. Best thing about the wife is she has a very sweet tasting pussy and gets really wet when horny. Husband would like to watch wife get a sexy massage by a woman, man, or couple. Husband, described by wife, 5'10, athletically fit, long, full dick, reg shaved, always ready to please and never disappoints. He is interested in mutual jack off and eventually mutual blow job prefer single bi guys as wife could be the prize. Bi gentleman, its a very good possibility with it being the holiday sea that you would get to fuck the wife also for a mmf threesome, our first one. We would also like to find an individual that would take pictures and video of us fucking. Don't care if you get yourself off, and it's a very good possibility that one or both of us would help get you off. Please take time to think of your message before you send it because a "I want to fuck you" or something stupid along those lines will be deleted. We know what a dick looks like and Pussy also, so please send a good rated photo. So what lady, gentleman, or couple would be patient enough to show us the ropes and introduce us to a new level of sexuality. We will not play alone.

My Ideal Person Sexy is a state of mind and how you carry yourself. Sexy doesn't have a size but please take a little pride in yourself. He is completely shaven and she get waxed regularly. Please be confident about yourself and willing to have good time and show us a fun filled day, night, or weekend full of fun.

Information
  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Where, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1983 July 13, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student Prefer not to say
Race: Native American Native American
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either