Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Couple19985 38 / 37 / C
"Looking forward to meeting new people and exploring our sexual desires. We are willing to message more full body pix upon request. Trust me, you won't be disappointed. We just like to be discrete on online profiles."
Modesto, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2019

To view all of
Couple19985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Couple19985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,468,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Alabama, Burkina Faso
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Couple19985 38/C
Modesto, California
We both have good careers and just want to have fun with other couples, singles, groups in our free time. We are both clean. We have been married for 8 years and have had a few 3somes and couple swaps. Hubby likes to watch me get fucked but also likes to join. We are open to alot. Husband is straight, wife bisexual. We like to travel and see new places.

My Ideal Person Someone fun,easy going, not pushy, CLEAN. Just wants to have a good time. Race doesn't matter. Wifey perfers over 5'8 for men. We are both into all types of women. Just chill people looking for a good time.

  • 38/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Modesto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 16, 1985 March 22, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management Prefer not to say
Race: Other Other
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None