Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Couple4fun19199 55 / 52 / C
"reached a time in our marriage, wanna try some new things!"
penrith, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Couple4fun19199's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,241,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Couple4fun19199 55/C
penrith, New South Wales , Australia
Middle aged couple, he 51yrs 6ft tall dark skin, open to most thing, want to see my wife enjoy herself. She 48yrs 5ft tall, white skin, BBW.

My Ideal Person Looking for older man, above 65yrs to play with my wife and me. She has a fantasy of being had by to guys at once. Im 51yrs she wants a man 65 to 99 if all is working? Hit us up, we are genuine and keen to try for our 1st time. Married or single is ok, we have certain kinks that we play out together and would like to share yours. Married couple to join us would be great! Dont have to play straight away, we are patient. If your a guy over 65yrs and want to have some fun message us? If you have a problem with Hubby joining in she may concider just you with her and hubby to watch.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

View more of Couple4fun19199's responses

  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • penrith, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None