Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Couple4fun32713 41 / 38 / C
"Checking things out"
Debary, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Couple4fun32713's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,849,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Couple4fun32713 41/C
Debary, Florida
We enjoy this life style and love every moment of it Single females are always welcome for a threesome or for the wife to watch... she likes to watch her man please another woman. we both would like a woman or a couple in our relationship long term but that’s seems to be hard to find. If your looking for a third for mfm let us know I don’t mind sharing all I ask is I get a video (no faces in it) so I can enjoy watching him with others anytime he is by himself whether it be with a couple or a female that’s my only rule. Please feel free to message us if your interested we are DD free and expect the same like to keep our peral life discreet

My Ideal Person People we can carry a conversation with have a good time please don’t be pushy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Couple4fun32713's responses

  • 41/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Debary, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 24, 1978 January 7, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Not saying Not saying
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None