Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CoupleBeauty 37 / 38 / C
"Casal divertido procurando diversão"
RS, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2013

To view all of
CoupleBeauty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CoupleBeauty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,460,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
CoupleBeauty 37/C
RS, Rio Grande do Sul , Brazil
Come and be our photographer. Please, girls only.
Somos um casal bonito e tivemos experiências de mènage com outras mulheres e adoramos! Queremos conhecer gurias simpáticas e amigáveis que possam estar interessadas ou curiosas. Adoramos viajar e conhecer gente nova. Também temos inúmeras fotos de boa qualidade, caso queira nos conhecer mais. Não usamos drogas. [I]We're a beautiful couple. We had threesome experiences with girls and we loved it! Want to meet nice and friendly girls that could be interested in us. We love to travel and meet new people. We have lots of erotic pictures, including professional ones.[/I]

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CoupleBeauty's responses

  • 37/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • RS, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 20, 1983 September 20, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None