Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Couple_open10 39 / 35 / C
"Come and say hi..."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 22, 2013

To view all of
Couple_open10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Couple_open10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,580,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coupleoffreaks84
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
ricardocrv69
Quebec, Canada
Whowant2havefun9
Ontario, Canada
openmindmtl1985
Quebec, Canada
BrandonandJuls
Ontario, Canada
ottawakinkster
Ontario, Canada
Thierrys33
Ontario, Canada
Sadodaddi
Ontario, Canada
HornyPK2
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Couple_open10 39/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We have been in the lifestyle for a while now... Lovin' it!!! We are down to earth and enjoy life as much as possible. We are open minded and really easy to talk too. He has an athletic body, really good looking, 6 feet, goes to the gym several times a week and he likes being dominant. She is very sexy, 5'10 with all the curves at the right places. She has delicious lips, beautiful eyes and a lot of sex appeal. On the other hand, she likes being submissive. We are most likely looking for single girls or couple but guys with experience being a third, you are also welcome!!! We have a bucket list, anyone would like to help us scratch a few things on it :-) On parle aussi fran├žais!!!

My Ideal Person We are looking to meet open minded couples, single men or girls. We like people that do not take life to seriously and enjoy spending time with other couples. Someone who likes to laugh, energetic and in good physical shape. We are not perfect and we are not looking for perfection either... But lets be honest, physical attraction is a must for it to work Guys, MUST be at least 5'10".

One of her fantasies is guys with uniform (girls with that same suits are also welcome), if you are a cop or a firefighter, PLEASE come and talk to us

Information
  • 39/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1981 December 17, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Occupation: Government Government
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None