Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Coupleforfun2711 43 / 47 / C
"Looking to add some excitement to our lives. No guys if she wants a guy she contact you"
Cyclone, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2017

To view all of
Coupleforfun2711's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coupleforfun2711's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kp24230
Florida, United States
ohioclp4fun
Ohio, United States
BrittNMatt
Ohio, United States
Himandher3633
Louisiana, United States
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
sanots123
Chandigarh, India
promisewaygood
Virginia, United States
Tonyaandjoey21
Virginia, United States
bonsaiman69
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Coupleforfun2711 43/C
Cyclone, West Virginia
Introduction
This is our 2nd round with AFF. We stopped for awhile to spend some quality time with each other, but WE'RE BACK! We're not interested in gay men at all so please dont ask! Looking for women, and/or couples. We're just here to meet new people and see what happens.

My Ideal Person Is there such a thing? Lol

Information
  • 43/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cyclone, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 28, 1980 March 28, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Coal miner Housewife/mother
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts