Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Coupleupinsmoke4 38 / 40 / C
"Newly outed wife looking for playmate for us to share"
Medford, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 4, 2019

To view all of
Coupleupinsmoke4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coupleupinsmoke4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,721,189 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WettFemme2Fuck
Minnesota, United States
laxmom1982
Wisconsin, United States
1abitsassy2
Wisconsin, United States
Ginger_Spyce
Illinois, United States
chickyfick
Minnesota, United States
Sassie_italian_5
Wisconsin, United States
Emmalynn71
Wisconsin, United States
NekoI35
Wisconsin, United States
SuprisingHim
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Coupleupinsmoke4 38/C
Medford, Wisconsin
Need some female touch--A
Introduction
First and foremost, we are looking for females only no men.. We are the normal every day married couple lol, have , work full time, have all that adult responsibilities and stuff. Both love being outdoors, he is an avid hunter and for me it's fishing. Like playing video games and being lazy at times haha. Into car racing, amusement parks, hotels and room service ;)

My Ideal Person Confident female Open to any race or size <3 likes going out having a few cocktails, flirting, dancing, outdoor activities. We are friendly

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Coupleupinsmoke4's responses

Information
  • 38/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Medford, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 14, 1981 January 24, 1980
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None