Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cpl4Fand4somes 48 / 41 / C
""
Honolulu, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 19, 2018

To view all of
Cpl4Fand4somes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cpl4Fand4somes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 118,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,662,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
renate1704
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
TwinFlames247
Arizona, United States
XoticCpl
Arizona, United States
letstoplay87
Maryland, United States
A520couple4play
Arizona, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
BigPapaNDoubleDs
Arizona, United States
dirtygirlhum
Oregon, United States
oldman1973
Thailand, Thailand
 
Status
Cpl4Fand4somes 48/C
Honolulu, Hawaii
Introduction
Note: Horny single guys, we don’t respond to flirts or friend requests (unless we’ve played before) . Message us for unique scenarios with your profile name. K l k PhxCpl4F We are a very much in love couple with a dominant, athletic, straight male (incidental contact ok for 4-somes, it’s inevitable depending on positions!) and mostly submissive bi-female, although she enjoys the dom role with other women on occasion (40, 5’4”, 38D, curvy), DDF, non-smokers, social drinkers, love the beach, bbqs, music and dancing! Open to age, race, and body type (curvy/voluptuous is ok, obese is not) as long as the sexual chemistry is there (if it is, we are open to playing on the first date!) We can host. We also host small gatherings (3-4 couples) where all couples play. Must be willing to exchange couples pics (no sunglasses) K l k PhxCpl4F

Information
  • 48/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Honolulu, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 14, 1972 January 18, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either None