Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cpl4funfrnds 47 / 41 / C
"New to the area"
Holiday, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 1, 2019

To view all of
Cpl4funfrnds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cpl4funfrnds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,494,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wpbbicouple
Florida, United States
We4lotsfun
Alabama, United States
Clearwtrcple
Florida, United States
Hotwifencuck67
Florida, United States
KALE2626
Florida, United States
bicoupleFL30
Florida, United States
Rola1018
Florida, United States
letshavefun20019
Florida, United States
largocouple20
Florida, United States
 
Status
Cpl4funfrnds 47/C
Holiday, Florida
Introduction
We are a married couple looking for friends and fun. We recently relocated to the area from the midwest, and are in need of some friends to show us what Florida living is all about. This isn't our first rodeo, we have some experience but are not bed hoppers or looking to jump right into bed at the first meeting. We both prefer having good friends that we can do things with in and out of the bedroom. While he is listed as straight and she is listed as bi, we are not stuck on labels. We will ONLY play together, we will ONLY play together in the same room. We have no interest in single men at this time, sorry guys. We enjoy more of a group dynamic rather than everyone pairing off. We are both very open and willing to try new things, never know what we might find! We prefer to meet someplace for dinner, drinks, pool, darts for that first meeting with no expectations. Everyone has to agree to the next step, I will not ask her to take one for the team, we must both agree. We are not Ken and Barbie, and do not expect you to be. While we could both stand to lose a few pounds neither of us are coming in last place in any beauty contests either. There must be an attraction of some sort, personality goes a long way if not further than looks in most cases. Lets meet for drinks, conversation, flirting, and fun!

Information
  • 47/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Holiday, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 30, 1973 June 6, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say