Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cpl4funmb 36 / 32 / C
"Fun couple new to the scene looking for fun"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 25, 2020

To view all of
Cpl4funmb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cpl4funmb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,553,507 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Lower Saxony, Germany
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Florida, United States
Maryland, United States
Georgia, United States
Cpl4funmb 36/C
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
We are a laid back couple that enjoys the little things in life..we love to go out to bars/clubs..we love the outdoors/beach and almost any sporting activity..we are new to the scene and want to see what’s it’s all about and enjoy others. Definitely hit us and hopefully we hit it off with some of y’all

My Ideal Person Most couples and females that we could have fun with in and out of the bedroom..single men have a chance as well..mfm has been on her fantasy list for awhile now..must be in shape and of course packing below the waist

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Cpl4funmb's responses

  • 36/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 14, 1988 July 25, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None