Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cpl563330 62 / 62 / C
"We are a mature couple looking for women/couples who like to get naked outside, cook and have a few drinks.."
Bossier City, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2018

To view all of
Cpl563330's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cpl563330's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,638,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyman0756
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
COCO0742
Quebec, Canada
richardg1510
Texas, United States
billbledsoe123
Louisiana, United States
WOLFNHEAT
Florida, United States
Hollyhends
Texas, United States
discrettewoman
Colorado, United States
ackccple
Tennessee, United States
texhome
Texas, United States
 
Status
Cpl563330 62/C
Bossier City, Louisiana
Introduction
We enjoy camping and riding motorcycles and being naked outside. Also love going to nudist resorts and being naked in our back yard. Would like to go on a bike ride and party and see where it goes from there. Feel free to chat and ask us anything. We are a mature couple that enjoys hanging out with like minded people who likes skinny dipping. No drama just fun.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people that like to hang out and party.

Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bossier City, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1962 August 1, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100
Hair Color: Brown Brown