Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cplesfantasy2020 55 / 51 / C
"Is this you?"
Seminole, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 11, 2020

To view all of
Cplesfantasy2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cplesfantasy2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,603,612 Active Members!*
 
Status
Cplesfantasy2020 55/C
Seminole, Oklahoma
Introduction
Secure married couple ... husband likes to watch another man fuck his wife. I am turned in by the idea of a NSA encounter with a stranger while he watches. Must be discrete. Husband is very straight.. may be interested in meeting a couple, or a female to join us if the connection is there...Looking for straight man ..must be a well groomed, respectful with a high sex drive, that doesn’t mind being watched! I do have an attraction to younger men, but a physical attraction is a must. Could possibly turn into a long term thing.. message us! We have been to a few clubs, but prefer a more private setting.. We are busy people but will get back with you asap…

My Ideal Person We are easy going- just looking to spice things up, and looking for the same. Must be clean and well groomed. Prefer non smoker.. but not a must.. must have good sex drive.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of Cplesfantasy2020's responses

Information
  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seminole, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 15, 1968 February 14, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either