Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cpljus4fun 53 / 49 / C
"Get to know us! Be honest, don€™t lead on without expectations or play games. Sorry, just dont have the time to waste if there is no intention."
Georgetown, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 7, 2020

To view all of
Cpljus4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cpljus4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,320,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
urbanmaker
Ohio, United States
Youngnbi6994
Kentucky, United States
gymbo4455
Ohio, United States
Fl33181
Florida, United States
Golfloversjts
Ohio, United States
BigBuckeye7865
Ohio, United States
desertfox619
Georgia, United States
Jaway19800
Indiana, United States
ALLNEWSLAM
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Cpljus4fun 53/C
Georgetown, Kentucky
Introduction
As a couple we are easy going, open to try new and exciting things. We like to go out for drinks and dancing when possible to meet new people (see where the moment takes us). We enjoy sex with each other but looking to kink it up from time to time with someone or some people that can be trusted. We are a straight couple looking for either a threesome with man, woman or couple. Swapping in same room or different rooms are ok once everyone involved is comfortable with it. We are looking for FWB. So if you dont want to or cant meet us in public as friends grabbing a bite to eat for a meet and greet, please dont waste our time. We are not looking for a motel hookup on first meet. Sorry- just setting the expectation.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person/persons would include someone with a great personality that can carry a conversation. Good hygiene is a must. We are D&D free and plan to remain that way. Safety is a must until a comfort level is met. He is straight and she is semi-bi (ok with touching/massaging and kissing) to excite the mood. We do like to play, however we are not into gross fetish’s, S&M or bondage. Looking for MFM, MFF, Soft or Full swap / same room with potentially opposite rooms when trust is built. We are not bed hoppers and would prefer to meet with potential FWB. Would prefer to find someone/couple that could be a casual thing on a regular basis. Could be married couple or a single male and single female. Flexible with the age. No drama. Face and Body pictures are just as important as others. We will ask for those and will share ours too if there is an interest.

We are REAL people and looking for REAL people to meet with. If you are interested in us for a threesome or couples for soft/full swap, FWB feel free to message us. Please include what you are looking for and additional pictures including face pics. We will do our best to respond, but understand our schedule is busy so it may take a few days.

Lastly,
We are looking for FWB. So if you don’t want to or can’t meet us in public as friends grabbing a bite to eat for a meet and greet, please don’t waste our time. We are not looking for a motel hookup on first meet. Sorry- just setting the expectation.

Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 53/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Georgetown, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1969 December 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses