Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CravesYourCock 60 / F
"Friends With Benefits"
Canton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2018

To view all of
CravesYourCock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CravesYourCock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,402,646 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jizzy54gilesbe
Pennsylvania, United States
Cougarbait0001
Virginia, United States
Explosivenature9
Ohio, United States
Spatime87
Ohio, United States
Edwarrenohio
Ohio, United States
Tallchef4you
Ohio, United States
Altruisticg
Pennsylvania, United States
up4adventures24
Ohio, United States
got2beme50
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
CravesYourCock 60/F
Canton, Ohio
Introduction
Looking for FWB

My Ideal Person My ideal person someone that wants to be friends first then more if there is a connection. Someone that doesn't want multiple partners. A true FWB.....someone that is honest and trustworthy!!!! My ID name is for only one cock as in a FWB not all I see!!!
Warning!! Any institutions using this site,or any associated sites,for studies or projects you do NOT have my permission to use any text or photos of my profile information, or forum currently and in the future. If you have already done so or intend to do so,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Canton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 2, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer Not To Say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None