Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CravinFunBunny 50 / F
"Carrots are my fave but a bit picky about which I eat."
Anywhere, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
CravinFunBunny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CravinFunBunny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,699,357 Active Members!*
 
Status
CravinFunBunny 50/F
Anywhere, California
Hey you...yeah, you. C'mere. You remember when I said I don't wanna watch your cam. Yeah, well I meant it. Promise. U'll know if I do.
Introduction
Update: Sept. 7, 18. My status has changed. I'm currently owned by another AFF user. Changed up my info a bit too. At any rate, if you can't get past that. Have a nice day. Don't worry about reading more. Play safe. S.S.C. [SIZE 3][I][B][COLOR tomato]I'm pretty sure 90% of profile visitors don't read this information. Let's see who drops by. If you can/are reading this please let me tell you that my age and location are inaccurate for my own need for privacy. I am in So.California, in Northern LA County. So, this is just a friendly hello. Might catch me on cam as I am finding myself on more these days. Stranger things..ya know? Oh and I used the word "fun" in my name but that doesn't mean I'm a bitch in heat and willing to "play" with you because you happen to have a pulse and pay me a compliment, noooo...not this Bunny. Compliments are appreciated but there are lots of lovely people on this site, so you know it takes more of an effort. So make that effort or move the hell on. **smiles politely**[/COLOR] [/B][/I][/SIZE] PS. If you do see me on cam, yes I'm a big girl, very big. Is it bbw, ssbbw? Idk How does one gauge that? Damn labels. Anyway, seriously IF you don't like it move on. Don't bug me or others I might be chatting with your negative energy. Nobody wants to hear it. Especially me. PSS. [B] No, I won't show you my lady bits when I'm on cam. Have I yes but its IF/WHEN I choose, and/or permitted to, so asking in excess is only going to turn me off. [/B] I'm mostly just putting a face to the name and sharing some wiggles and laughs. Not your thing?? Fine by me. Have a lovely day/night, buh-bye. Please do NOT badger/direct/suggest or try to Dom me into doing as I'm told. Yes, I'm a submissive but YOU are not MY Dominant. My Dominant knows I'm here. He's permitted me my fun and its at O/our discretion as to why I'm here, so save the judgement. Yes, He decides. Yes, He shares. Yes, He requires a conversation with those who might want to play with His. Simple. If you would like His name, let me know. That said, please know there is No disrespect intended but good gravy guys, relax and enjoy what is there. Let's not be greedy. Besides, my body is far better in your imagination than the reality of the cam. Let's leave it at that, yeah?[B][/B][B][/B][COLOR skyblue][/COLOR][B][/B][B][/B][COLOR indigo][/COLOR][I][/I]

My Ideal Person [B]Oooh...like to chat so those you like to chit chat and are playful but don't want to push their dick in my face via cam. Pass on that, thanks. Well, unless I do. Ha. Do enjoy sex, uhm...that's why I'm here. I love the D. Sorry ladies. I want to meet someone who knows what they're doing, is opened minded, clean and is DD free and if they don't know isn't afraid to discuss how things can be improved between two grown ass adults. Also, again, will not have an issue with a conversation with my Dominant. I am OWNED by Him. He decides. Consults with me but ultimately, He does. Be well and play safe. *smiles*

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CravinFunBunny's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Anywhere, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 10, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: