[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Creampiecouple85 38 / 34 / C
"It's all about give and take!"
Valdosta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2017

To view all of
Creampiecouple85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Creampiecouple85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,954,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cboi234
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
HeSayShePlay
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
southgaman48
Georgia, United States
shazam16
North Carolina, United States
Flyguy90008
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Creampiecouple85 38/C
Valdosta, Georgia
I'm not ignoring you guys!! It just won't let me read messages without upgrading...
Introduction
Everyone has that one thing that they love, and for some it's panties! Whether you're a sniffer, a wearer, a collector, or like to use them instead of a sock.. Whatever your preference, I'm your girl!! No request is too weird, and if you have a special panty style or fabric you want, let me know! If I don't have it in stock, I can get it. Until I can upgrade, if you're interested in buying any panties, email me for more information, or if you have any questions! Look for LeeAnn Martin on fb cover pic is a black cats face with green eyes.

My Ideal Person Very generous, kind, and the type that wears their heart on their sleeves!

Information
  • 38/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Valdosta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 11, 1982 October 30, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Press man SAHM
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Glasses or Contacts: None None