Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Creampielovers4u 43 / 43 / C
"Creampies are the best!"
Indian Land, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 9, 2016

To view all of
Creampielovers4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Creampielovers4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,779,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
Lombardia, Italy
New York, United States
Creampielovers4u 43/C
Indian Land, South Carolina
rogueone77 k I k
UPDATE: Sorry that we feel the need to be blunt so read this first... 1. If you are over 50, WE AREN'T INTERESTED 2. If you don't suck cock, WE AREN'T INTERESTED (Exceptions made for cocks over 10 inches) 3. We can't host because we have , if you are a single male and can't host, WE AREN'T INTERESTED 4. If you are more than 45 min away, and that means your house, no we won't meet halfway, WE AREN'T INTERESTED. Now with that being said if you still qualify, please read on for the good stuff. We are looking for men to feed our need for creampies. DDF clean, ages 25 to 45 please apply. Also please note we are NOT interested in straight men, only bi or bi oral need apply. Yes, this means you suck cock, or want to. Please be sure to mention the word SLICK so we know you read the profile. We are not assholes but tired of getting men in their 70s messaging us. We know you need sex too, but that is not in our preference. We want to hear about your kinks, we have some wild ones, nothing is too taboo for us to talk about, we may not be into it, but love to talk about all subjects.

My Ideal Person Men that are bi oral- heteroflexible, who takes care of himself, smells good and has good hygiene, is open minded, loves hot raw bareback sex, is D&DF, loves internal creampies (bonus if you like to eat them too) and is willing to work around a hectic schedule.

  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indian Land, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 1, 1977 June 1, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Occupation: Professional Healthcare
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Short/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either None