Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CreativeMSO 47 / M
"Only a standard member, so i can't receive emails... find me on IM to chat!"
Missoula, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 4, 2015

To view all of
CreativeMSO's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CreativeMSO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,379,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mtcupl4fun
Montana, United States
rm_desibaby180
Montana, United States
rm_tinytina67
Idaho, United States
MidnightLioness
Montana, United States
 
Status
CreativeMSO 47/M
Missoula, Montana
Introduction
A friend with utmost discretion... did I mention I love giving massages? It seems you must sift through many profiles to eventually find a good compatible fit that is interested in fun but looking for discretion. No strings, no drama, no expectations - just fun, whether it is chatting or playing in person... I also love giving massages!!!

My Ideal Person I don't wan't to put anyone in a box... as long as you're respectful and can exercise discretion, I'd love to chat!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to share in person...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CreativeMSO's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Missoula, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None