Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Creativeseeker3 66 / M
"Nude Night in the Hot Tub"
Edwardsville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2017

To view all of
Creativeseeker3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Creativeseeker3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,793,368 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CandiTits
Missouri, United States
alexdean93
Illinois, United States
nene2736
Missouri, United States
Lilyflower2724
New York, United States
belted_boy
Ohio, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
boy4fun215
Missouri, United States
PrincessChloe234
Delaware, United States
Thskfkd
高雄, 臺灣
 
Status
Creativeseeker3 66/M
Edwardsville, Illinois
Go for it !!
Introduction
I am a nudist, that is lookiing for a LTR FWB situation. A travel, dinner, adventure companion. I am a bear , totally waxed, with a small package. If this sounds interesting to you. message me. I am not looking for a one night stand, I have to have a connection first. And ps, if you don't have a pic up, well, there has to be a physical attraction. We all are adults here and have seen it all.. So put a pic up.

My Ideal Person Somebody that is okay with nudity. Looking for adventure. a little travel, some close to home, some farther away.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being tied down or tying somebody down and stimulating
them for hours but not letting them cum.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Creativeseeker3's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Edwardsville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 5, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: