Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cricket19701000 36 / F
"Looking for a partner to share me with my husband"
Mantua, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Cricket19701000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cricket19701000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,886,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funbiwoman2016
Ohio, United States
SaltnPepper422
Pennsylvania, United States
mandd1108
Ohio, United States
happycouple3461
Ohio, United States
TheFuzzes1
Ohio, United States
FunCPL0124
Michigan, United States
nhhotwife1
New Hampshire, United States
Ct3somefun
Ohio, United States
mmoonnaa3
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Cricket19701000 36/F
Mantua, Ohio
Introduction
Independent female, established and in a relationship, looking to fulfill a fantasy I have had that my husband supports in him sharing me with another man or group of men along with (if the opportunity arises) to hook up with a another lady or ladies to join in or just one on one and have some fun.

My Ideal Person Easy going, down to earth, someone who can respectful and discreet. Someone we can have a personal relationship in or out of the bedroom as friends as well.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fucking two guys the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A hotel room, In the woods

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, 69ing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Cricket19701000's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Mantua, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 12, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: