Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Crimsonkid73 47 / M
"Looking for something different"
Petersburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2018

To view all of
Crimsonkid73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Crimsonkid73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,674,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nastiepla
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Tomboytoni
Nebraska, United States
Toy53195
Michigan, United States
steph7213
Missouri, United States
fun2givoral2U
North Carolina, United States
suckugood76
Michigan, United States
Luvbella19
Maryland, United States
BiJeffVa
Virginia, United States
anbnyc
New York, United States
 
Status
Crimsonkid73 47/M
Petersburg, Virginia
Looking for phone calls and im
Introduction
I am totally new here and looking to add a little discreet spice to my usual life! I am interested in trying several new things, so just ask!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I totally looking for my 1st transgender or crossing
dressing experience!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Crimsonkid73's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Petersburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 22, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: