Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cripplecreekmark 68 / M
"Living the Adventure"
Cripple Creek, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 20, 2018

To view all of
Cripplecreekmark's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cripplecreekmark's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,661,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
weplayful4
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
peterlover1951
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
amshyatfirst
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
fun27704
Colorado, United States
wjohn61ya
Colorado, United States
CoCoolGuy28
Colorado, United States
animal2141
Colorado, United States
Justdidit69bi
Colorado, United States
LadyLillith2001
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Cripplecreekmark 68/M
Cripple Creek, Colorado
Introduction
I am starting the next part of my life. Retired and now starting a new part time career as a photographer. I have many life experiences and am looking for some great friends that want to share some new adventures.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet others that are comfortable with who they are. I would like to find friends that just want to be fiends without drama. Honesty is a must. Lets talk and see if we can enjoy each other. I do have a dominate personality, but not to the point where your thoughts and wishes aren't important to me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Let me whisper it in your ear.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Been there done that L)L

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Kissing, Full body touching

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Honesty

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cripplecreekmark's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Cripple Creek, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 20, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Photographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: