Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CristTtofeR66 34 / M
"Ando con una vida sexual activa"
Itagui, Antioquia, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2015

To view all of
CristTtofeR66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CristTtofeR66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,438,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maria_Aziel
Lambayeque, Peru
Ale141902
La Libertad, Peru
EstefanyTuLove
Lima, Peru
paolinda1986
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Nenitalinda19932
Quetzaltenango, Guatemala
BlizartTvs
Distrito Federal, Mexico
DiablitaAntojada
Cartago, Costa Rica
saidaramirez
Alajuela, Costa Rica
DanielitaParra
Boyaca, Colombia
 
Status
CristTtofeR66 34/M
Itagui, Antioquia , Colombia
Rico Una Mujer Para Hacer El Amor Por la web cam ;)
Introduction
Una mente con unas ideas lokas y Un corazón bonito para todas...

My Ideal Person Quiero sexo con mujeres hermosas y mas con lesbianas me encantan las lesbianas...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Snoop dogg

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Las conejas...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CristTtofeR66's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Itagui, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1989
Travels to: Nueva York, New York, United States
Hometown: Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: oficios varios
Race: Native American
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: