Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CruzinDana1 58 / M
"--- UPDATE--- 09/2015---. Let's become friends and Bring in Fall the right way!! Very Open & Outgoing Single Male!!"
Branson, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2012

To view all of
CruzinDana1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CruzinDana1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,061,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trailman26
Missouri, United States
phototaker869
Missouri, United States
wife4hotcum
Arkansas, United States
LiveTwoLove
Missouri, United States
rm_very_bi_cpl2
Missouri, United States
sunnyarkgal
Arkansas, United States
boardandhorny3
Missouri, United States
the2ofusinMO
Missouri, United States
stlcpl4funtimes
Missouri, United States
 
Status
CruzinDana1 58/M
Branson, Missouri
Introduction
I'm a single male living in Bran that enjoys the Erotic things in Life as well!! Searching for Couples, Female, to enjoy Fun times with for mfm, fmf, mfmf, mm!!! You only Live Once, So Enjoy Life while You can before it Passes You up Without Regrets in the Process! Life is not about what Happens, but How You React to the Things that Happen in Life! Never Fear what Life Has to Offer, but Spend Time Embracing Life on What Others Have to Offer!! Life is Not about the Time We Get to Spend on Earth, but The Impact We Make on Others with the Amount of Time We Have! Thats just a few things how I vision Life!! I'm very outgoing and have never met a stranger, I'm very Professional, Discreet, Clean, DDF, Muscular, considered Attractive and Adventurous Single Male. If all sounds lime your type of guy then give me a shout! Ride Safe No Matter what Your Riding!!Warning! Any institution or per violating our privacy by using our photos or videos without our written permission will cause us to take legal action against them.

My Ideal Person Outgoing Couple, Female, Or open to suggestions as well as playtime!! I enjoy riding my Harley on days off and don't mind traveling as well as hosting!! I've never met a stranger and have been in the life style for several years along with being a member of local clubs in Springfield MO and Ark!!Warning! Any institution or person violating our privacy by using our photos or videos without our written permission will cause us to take legal action against them.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Branson, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 10, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: