[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Crypticlee 51 / M
"Justwannabeme"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2017

To view all of
Crypticlee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Crypticlee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
petiteNflirty
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
chabela1170
Ohio, United States
Makeorit
Ohio, United States
SweetLiberty
Washington, United States
Shadow99966
Ohio, United States
CanUFukMeGood
Florida, United States
Mslondie
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Crypticlee 51/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
If you like what you see, HMU. You miss 100% of the shots you dont take. Just make sure to read my profile first please
Introduction
Don't know how this is gonna go. I figure I would just try it and see what happens. Looking for a woman for fwb/nsa. I do wanna be friends. Something may develop, but will have to go from there. Not just looking for a one time hookup, but not a serious relationship either; but hey if that happens. Last but not least, I am not gay/bi/curious. I am NOT into men. Men please don't. Just don't!!!

My Ideal Person I prefer short women .(less than 5'6")
I prefer thick women. (Big breast, butt, and thighs)
These are just preferences.
I like all women. (short, tall, skinny, bbw, etc.)
My only deal breaker is "crazy as fuck"
Save the drama for your mama type of guy

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rakim, Victor Wooten, Marcus Miller, The Allman Brothers

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Crypticlee's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 30, 1970
Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Electrical
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: