Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Crystalball4twen 44 / F
"The girl next door"
Uniontown, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2019

To view all of
Crystalball4twen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Crystalball4twen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,499,699 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nicemaleohio
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
luv2trymostthngs
Delaware, United States
_Chivalrous_Man
Georgia, United States
gooddaddydick69
Ohio, United States
rollcaster68
Washington, United States
702peto
Nevada, United States
growbig76
Ohio, United States
Jstforfunnn89
Pennsylvania, United States
Shanefirer909
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
Crystalball4twen 44/F
Uniontown, Ohio
Kik kippymeans
Introduction
Most likely if you see me online i am probably just looking for someone to play with. I like to have fun and party and hang out with like minded ppl. I am funny witty and sarcastic. I dont make plans. I fly by the seat of my pants. I believe everything is in timing. I am easy to get along with but i dont have a car so if u wanna meet up with me you will have to be mobile.

My Ideal Person Someone friendly and not an asshole. Sanity optional if you have a big dick

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a forced sex fantasy where im getting fucked while
sleeping

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Crystalball4twen's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Uniontown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: August 26, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: