Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Crystaldixon83 32 / T
"New, just want to try everything once and have fun doing it!"
Arvada, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2016

To view all of
Crystaldixon83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Crystaldixon83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,160,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RyGuy19851
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
RogH422
Colorado, United States
drbilly1164
New York, United States
tongue4u2usenow
Nebraska, United States
hpy2cu1961
Colorado, United States
CaddisOO7
South Dakota, United States
newmexicoman50
New Mexico, United States
Smilesalotsteveo
Wyoming, United States
RedOrc4542
Texas, United States
 
Status
Crystaldixon83 32/T
Arvada, Colorado
Introduction
I am 27, I am a CD who is rather New to it. Have some patients with me and if we get together let's make it memorable! I will answer any question with the truth, what you see is what you get. I am looking for anything that feels good, feels dirty, awkward, taboo, and everything in between! I want New experiences while trying to keep this side of my life private!

My Ideal Person Idealy i would like to neat someone to do dirty things with and who i can roll play, and fullfill their fantasies and mine over time. Alo someone who understands that my time is important to me and and isnt always trying to be with me. If and or when i have free time, yes i would to play but free time for me is rare!

Information
  • 32 / TS/TV/TG
  • Arvada, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 19, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work m-f usually am done by 5
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: