[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Crystan_001 36 / M
"Just a Dom looking for his sub"
Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 17, 2008

To view all of
Crystan_001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Crystan_001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,441,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gr34t1t5
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
snowbunnykins9
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Mscheek26
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
VIOLETODETTE
MUNSTER, Ireland
 
Status
Crystan_001 36/M
Hull, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Waiting for your message..
Introduction
I dont bite (not on first dates anyway =)) ) so ask me anything... Looking for a sub whos into ropes, ties and toys. Message me if your local or if Im on IM ;)

My Ideal Person highly sexualy active is a must.

has great banter so we can have a laugh!

These are most important to me... sex and banter... win win!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Michael Jackson

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
of course... scarlet johanson... need i say more?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Crystan_001's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Travels to: swinton, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Hometown: Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: C.I.Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Russian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: