Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Culinarymassage 40 / M
"Good with my hands and other things"
Denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 26, 2020

To view all of
Culinarymassage's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Culinarymassage's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,556,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Hawaii, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Culinarymassage 40/M
Denver, Colorado
About to go on a blog rant
I am very good with my hands they are very large. i love to give, which is why i have a tongue ring. i am clean with no health issues. good hygiene, shaved but might need a little help getting those hard to reach spots. I enjoy giving massages, and using my hands. Very good at following orders, taking directions and giving them. i enjoy all types of play, its all fun and torture. i do lots of outdoor activities, like surfing, snowboarding, scuba diving, swimming, cliff diving. i own my own business and willing to make new friends.

My Ideal Person First things first, too many internet trollers with fake accounts. Obviously women have to deal with a ton of creeps, and dick pics which is time wasting. i met one cool AF couple, and came across a million bullshitters. I have now pretty much giving up actually meeting genuine people on this site. Deleted most of the pics, but left some things, just incase someone cool wants to reach out. If that is you, and your clever enough you want to ''' kick" , find me ModernCuisinist

In all reality, im looking for someone to Roll our faces off, like it was when we was kids and raving in the 90s. i don't think you will understand, about the old sckoo e. My roll buddies are out there somewhere. if your just looking for points or a way to market your modeling career please dont bother me. only serious people who might want to play with me. dont waste neither one of our times. its not like we have plenty of it to go around.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i have a fantasy that a women ask me help her fix a sink or
something in her house, and while i am working the project
she slips into a pair of sexy bra and panties. She then forces
herself , taring off my clothe, . she starts suck
off, before turning around beg put it inside her.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i wish i could have sex wtih anyone of the celerbites. they
are so beautiful

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Culinarymassage's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: chef
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: