Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cum2gethur 58 / M
"Looking for couples, women into pegging, and bi men . Laid-back cool people who enjoy sexual kinky fun. WELL-GROOMED PEOPLE ONLY ! if you have a big bush of pubic hair Im not interested. if you have no pics on your profile send one with your message or I will not respond. "
Oxford, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2018

To view all of
Cum2gethur's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cum2gethur's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,560 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JustBuzzThisTime
Connecticut, United States
JackDoesJill69
New York, United States
SophiaMorrison
Connecticut, United States
H_o_r_n_y1992
Colorado, United States
SC42
North Carolina, United States
Cd4str82
New Jersey, United States
bigstick211718
Connecticut, United States
yssup1024
Connecticut, United States
gunerone
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Cum2gethur 58/M
Oxford, Connecticut
Introduction
I enjoy women and men, I am fully bi. Into sensual and slightly kinky fun. I enjoy bottoming and topping and Love to top sexy t gurls and CDs. I'm clean and well-groomed and like people who are also. Looking for real people for real meetings for real fun.. . I dress for fun it's not necessary.

My Ideal Person Someone looking for a good time with no strings attached for one time or occasional hookups

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Oxford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: