Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CumForAdventure 40 / M
"Hello there! I'm a highly sexual person that desires a fun and fulfilling sex life and I'm looking for a sexual woman to enjoy it all with!"
Seattle, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
CumForAdventure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CumForAdventure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,484,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Nebraska, United States
New Mexico, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
Washington, United States
CumForAdventure 40/M
Seattle, Washington
I love sex! If it feels good, do it! Right?! It's an intense natural instinct and we have that primal urge, so we should have fun with it. That's what I believe! I have a strong sexuality and I want to explore it with a sexually expressive woman. My kinks and fetishes are many and am open to trying new things! I'm interested in single women and I love playing with couples or groups too. I'm primarily interested in an ongoing friends with benefits type situation, but am very open to all possibilities, including a one time thing, or more serious and long term relationship. I have many varied interests outside the bedroom would love to get to know you and enjoy some adventures with you as well!

My Ideal Person I love all women! I'm particularly attracted to women older than myself and those with curves! I am very attracted to most body types however, and prefer ages 30 and over. I'm most attracted to a strong and powerful sexuality, openness, bluntness, intelligence, humor, and a high sex drive.
Let's explore our fantasies and kinks together!
I'm always looking for threesomes with couples, and hot play with groups, the more the better! I've always enjoyed my time with group play and am looking for more.
Like to take pictures and videos? Great, let's do it! Like to be watched? I do too!

Tattoos and piercings are sexy too!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Video and Pictures, Creampies!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Eva Green, she is so incredibly sexy. What an amazing, curvy
body, and a hot accent. Also, Noomi Rapace and Rooney Mara,
both in their own version of Girl With The Dragon Tattoo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CumForAdventure's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1983
Travels to: Chelan, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Science
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: