Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CumKittens 57 / 59 / C
"Lets get Kinky"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2016

To view all of
CumKittens's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CumKittens's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,629,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheWildOnes1369
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
whiskeyriverboat
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
bigdick4052000
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
425FUNISUS
Washington, United States
mates2date
Washington, United States
Timidcouple2001
Washington, United States
YourCDSexSlave2
Washington, United States
BICOUPLE4FUN62
Washington, United States
BiFor2itous2
Washington, United States
 
Status
CumKittens 57/C
Seattle, Washington
Like to find a sub daddy bear to play with.
Introduction
Sexy committed couple looking for sexual adventures. We have played together for several years and are confident and comfortable with lots of play scenarios. We like to chat for a bit, and if interested meet for drinks, then go from there.

My Ideal Person People who can appreciate good times with a couple that loves to have fun. Open minded, confident, sexually adventurous, bi, straight, singles, couples, male or female. You must be willing to share a face picture pretty early in our conversation.

Please be able to carry on a conversation. Communicating via text messaging can be a challenge, meaning that messages can be mis-interpreted, so it's important to ask what is meant by a message rather than take offence. We are always respectful when communicating and hope for the same in return.

Information
  • 57/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 30, 1964 June 4, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A