Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CumNplay1208 40 / M
"SEND IM IF WANA CHAT CANT READ EMAIL So do any ladies on here, EVER, initiate a chat? I see a lot asking for us men to send a msg...well slideshow bout u send us one once n show us interest too.....just sayin;-) Where have all the naughty ladies gone? ! Hmu..... Just looking to chat/possibly meet some naughty open minded ladies like myself!!! Hmu naughty ladies, don't be shy!!! or clothed;-) I'm really just here to have a lil fun try some new and exciting things and meet some naughty naughty ladies along the way...I'm a laid back dude so don't be shy hmu u may be surprised... I'd really like to be in a porn video too....Thought drives me wild....oops;-)"
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2013

To view all of
CumNplay1208's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CumNplay1208's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,782,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nihilust00
Minnesota, United States
letitdo2
Minnesota, United States
Sassybird1023
Illinois, United States
ESPMN71
Minnesota, United States
DianaMarie94
Minnesota, United States
Optimistic212
Minnesota, United States
foxylady1977
Minnesota, United States
randypopsicle
South Dakota, United States
sexycdcumslut
Iowa, United States
 
Status
CumNplay1208 40/M
Rochester, Minnesota
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I DARE ya.......Sexy, horny and down for whatever!!

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 2, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: