Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CumOnMyFace1984 36 / F
"ALLMOST anyone is welcome"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2006

To view all of
CumOnMyFace1984's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CumOnMyFace1984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,578,475 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Catalunya, Spain
Quebec, Canada
Hesse, Germany
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Michigan, United States
CumOnMyFace1984 36/F
Grand Rapids, Michigan
I'm 5'5 with long blonde hair. I am very into sex...I think it should be experienced by one an all. I am willing to experience anything and try lots of different things. My fetishes include Heels, thongs, and obviously CUM!!! I absolutely love to have sex in public...the more that watch the merrier. I have friends that are willing to join if you are thinking of anything particular. I have at least one interested Female friend and one interested Male friend. We are all bi and looking to experience new things. If you contact me please dont just say you're hot or give me one line emails asking for a response. Let me know what you are into...fantasies...fetishes. And, DO NOT contact me if you do not have a picture. Men, Women, Couples, and Groups are more than willing to contact me. Thanks, Sara

My Ideal Person I am looking for Men, Women, Couples, or Groups that are willing to explore sexually. If you are interested in me or one of my friends please let me know. I hope to hear from you soon, but as I said earlier please do not contact me with your hot emails or one lines asking me to contact you. Leave information if you want me to consider you at all. AND you have to have a few pictures if you want to be considered.

  • 36 / female
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 16, 1984
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English