Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CumWithUs0109 62 / M
"You won't be dissappointed!!"
Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2001

To view all of
CumWithUs0109's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CumWithUs0109's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,666,943 Active Members!*
 
Status
CumWithUs0109 62/M
Brookfield, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am a middle-aged man who is still exploring the boundaries of my sexuality. I am 6'1" Brown hair/Blue eyes, athletic build, and gifted. I lead an active life, and love to have a great time with fun people. I have often wondered what it would be like to enjoy the pleasures of another man. In the past I have experienced wonderful times in these and other settings. I am very open-minded and discreet. I am available with a couple or as a single depending on your preference.

My Ideal Person I am looking for another woman/couples who can share their talents and lust for good times with me. I am not into pain, S & M, etc. I would love to be ravished as much as I would love to return the pleasure on another man/woman/couple. Could you handle me?? I'm waiting for you!
Update:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm in a room full of people, and everyone wants a piece
of me!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Would love to be with Hailey Berry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CumWithUs0109's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 16, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English