Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cumdous69 39 / 37 / C
"we are looking for fun kinky people"
Livingston, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 19, 2008

To view all of
Cumdous69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cumdous69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,986,690 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ready4fun_406
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
anne1333
Montana, United States
justsex401
Montana, United States
ThaAlphaMale1
North Dakota, United States
david59701
Montana, United States
brk7778
Montana, United States
SD45X
Montana, United States
wmtcpl4play
Montana, United States
Mont_tongueking
Montana, United States
 
Status
Cumdous69 39/C
Livingston, Montana
We are looking tonight 4 some fun! Hit us up!
Introduction
we are a happily married couple that like to have fun with others. we like to try new things. and we want to find some friends in and out of the bedroom. we r not that much into look but something has to connect. but we get along with everyone. so just send us a messengers. if u want to know more just ask.

My Ideal Person we are looking for fun and some outgoing people that under stands what it is like to have kids so we just cant get up and go all the time. but yall also have to be ative to

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

View more of Cumdous69's responses

Information
  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Livingston, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1983 December 8, 1984
Hometown: , Kissimmee, Florida
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue