Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CumdumpCD 35 / T
"Passable, smooth CD looking to be your personal cumdump"
Rutherford, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2018

To view all of
CumdumpCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CumdumpCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,445,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
19ddw60
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
CuteFitSwimmer
Arizona, United States
jamilee2013
Maryland, United States
MrNasty14uNow69
New Jersey, United States
trebor1331
New Jersey, United States
GaryLent512
New Jersey, United States
Piliage
Maryland, United States
Jay24477
Delaware, United States
Jeepguy00
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
CumdumpCD 35/T
Rutherford, New Jersey
Introduction
Very DL, passable, smooth, skinny petite and super sexy crossdressing slut here and looking to host cum-filled, handsome tops in great body shape. I am only a standard member here. Basically, I cannot do much at all. Thank you very much for sending me emails. I can only know that you send the email, but I have no idea about what you have written and no way to reply back to you. Another alternative is that you can make a comment on my photos and leave your k I K name, so I will have another way to talk to you. By the way, mine is riversideavenue, if you want to know.

My Ideal Person I am only into guys in great body shape, not overweight.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Frank Sinatra

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Top only

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. I don’t think that it’s possible; therefore, I
don’t fantasize about it at all.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CumdumpCD's responses

Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Rutherford, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 9, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: None
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Taiwanese
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: