Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cumfirst122 69 / 54 / C
"Black for White Men"
Somewhere, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 21, 2006

To view all of
Cumfirst122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cumfirst122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,436,447 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aliviak
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
HellasAth
Illinois, United States
kittylicker816
Wisconsin, United States
rm_466FarmKid
Wisconsin, United States
Gntlman4You69
Illinois, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
RileynElke
Illinois, United States
emillerthedrillr
Illinois, United States
lovegoodsex27
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Cumfirst122 69/C
Somewhere, Illinois
Introduction
I am a married black female that has permission to play. I travel for work and have the luxury of being on the road 5 days a week and only home on the weekends. I am primarily into being a submissive black slut for white men. I only into white men that are a tad bit older then me and in good physical condition and married if possible. IF YOU ARE UNDER 49 DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME. i LIKE MEN IN THEIR 50'S AND HIGHER. Single men will be considered. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I am looking to have all types of experiences so race is not important, but there are a few necessities that must be present:

HWP
D/D Free
Mature
Drama Free
Flexible
Prompt
Horny all the time

Simple, so lets get this marathon started.

Information
  • 69/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Somewhere, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 26, 1951 February 2, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C