Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cumforme92570 53 / M
"Here to please you!"
Tinley Park, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2018

To view all of
Cumforme92570's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cumforme92570's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,713,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lookatusplease1
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Curvy1newtothis
Illinois, United States
Betty800p66
Illinois, United States
Queenuniverse17
Michigan, United States
oldenough19800
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Cumforme92570 53/M
Tinley Park, Illinois
Introduction
I am not new to swingIng, I was a host at a local club with my fiancé, we are no longer together. I have met good singles and couples with no bad experiences whatsoever. With that being said, I am a pleaser I love giving oral, and have no problem with stamina. I have good hygiene, well groomed, white teeth, smell good always, and dress well. I am very discreet because I am a local business owner and I expect the same. I’m easy to talk to, I will make you feel very comfortable like you have known me forever, I am very respectful and love to make people laugh. I have a lot of fun in and out of the bedroom. I will not tell you how good I am in the bedroom because most men to tell you that is everything but good! I am not pushy, I don’t have a problem with getting to know you ......friends first. I would ultimately like to find a partner to team up with in this lifestyle. Hope to hear from you soon, your time with me will not be a disappointment. By the way I ride a Harley other riders welcome, pictures are recent

My Ideal Person Sexual fun likes to have a good time with great experiences!

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Tinley Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 25, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: