Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cumforpapi69 41 / M
"Fit male in need of a friend"
Suwanee, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2018

To view all of
Cumforpapi69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cumforpapi69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,605,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannaplay8692
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Sxycountry80
Georgia, United States
MariAtl03
Georgia, United States
cpl4morethan1
Tennessee, United States
Thickncurvysub
Georgia, United States
fun4mywife69
Georgia, United States
juststrawberry70
South Dakota, United States
curiositypeaks
Georgia, United States
BBCCUMSLUT4LIFE
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Cumforpapi69 41/M
Suwanee, Georgia
Introduction
I'm outgoing, funny, caring, romantic, mature, sweet, charming, energetic and playful. What i seek is a long term friendship in and out of the bedroom. Someone who i can be myself with, enjoy laughter together, great conversations and great fun with. I love giving and receiving oral pleasure and love to take my time exploring every inch of a woman's body. I'm very affectionate so kissing and rubbing on each other is a must for me. I am not attach to anyone so that means i am completely single. I am drama and disease free, you should be too! I have my own place, so I am able to host.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cumforpapi69's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Suwanee, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 16, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Salesman
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: