Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cummassager 50 / M
""
Indianapolis, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 6, 2014

To view all of
Cummassager's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cummassager's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,526,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
selisem692
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
fred691963
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
JObud4JObud
Indiana, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Cummassager 50/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
I feel like toe-sucking, pit licking, nibbling nipples, ass-eating and cock-sucking!If you are in shape, a good kisser, hairy and interested
Introduction
rub, caress, massage, knead, touch, lick and taste anyway I want. I work around men I can't have the way I want all day. It will be nice to have a couple of nights that are a change of pace. In addition, I work for a group dedicated to the homosexual group scene and host three parties a month. Mainly strip poker nights, because they are my favorites. But an occasional orgy, nude game night or a spur of the moment idea cums to me. There's even been a few gang bangs here. And I have used my contacts from escorting, massaging and work to put together some great nights and weekends for an out of town guest or two, if the price or the looks were right. I'm a happy homo damn it, because when you get down to it, my life evolves around men, making them feel good and having sex. Throw in romance, sensuality, eroticism, intimacy, imagination and a bit of kinky freak, and what do you have me. I ought to be teaching classes on men. Hell, I ought to be the dean at the University of Homosexuality! But I settle for being...Man's Second Best Friend! lol

View more of Cummassager's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Indianapolis, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 27, 1970
Travels to: Saint Petersburg, United States
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: masseur/writer/direc
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: