Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cumnurmouth1954 68 / M
"Looking for a friend with benefits. "
Mount Morris, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 8, 2017

To view all of
Cumnurmouth1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cumnurmouth1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,718,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dongar4757
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Jamesonsmith5
Michigan, United States
Madmaxxed
Ontario, Canada
Cluttered_Lust
Illinois, United States
JudiJuci
Nevada, United States
Capricorncurves
Michigan, United States
Mslondie
Ohio, United States
Carmenrendon
California, United States
f4a2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Cumnurmouth1954 68/M
Mount Morris, Michigan
Introduction
I'm down to earth kinda goofy somewhat sense of humor am a animal lover honest caring person kinda shy until I get know you but warm up quickly like to listen to classic rock most. kinds of movies. I'm retired and divorced been so many yrs and I'm on here to find a friend with benefits my last friend we had a big fallen out,it has made bitter and angry you say she threw under the bus. I would love to hear from a ebony beauty that would like to have some fun with and sex with please be honest no drama or b.s I'm just a standard member here I can't read emails so just find another way to contact me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a Fwb or nsa relationship ,I would love love to hear from any black ladies ,the ages of 45 to 65.who likes have fun and don't mind meeting white dude,looking to have some fun with,hangout,someone who is 420 friendly,has a good sense humor,honest and sincere,,and has good sex ,drive,doesn't play mind games or bullshit. I can't host but can get hotel and have some fun if we click,so if interested just leave message,As it says I'm just an average looking guy,so what you see is what you get.

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Mount Morris, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 3, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: