[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CumsluTpigbTTm 52 / M
"I love to worship cock with my mouth & ass!"
Bon Secour, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2016

To view all of
CumsluTpigbTTm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CumsluTpigbTTm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,445,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chip651
Alabama, United States
Indabayou2
Louisiana, United States
puscocklover
Tennessee, United States
sipapi1969
Florida, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
bossanal33
Mississippi, United States
Biguymwm
Kentucky, United States
lulio4569
Illinois, United States
 
Status
CumsluTpigbTTm 52/M
Bon Secour, Alabama
Introduction
Bi white male mid 40's, 5ft 11, 200 #, buzzed hair, goatee .. Looking to meet up with single guys or a couple for some wild uninhibited good times .. Would be greatest if you like to parTy and get freaky but not necessary just be parTy friendly .. Most interested in getting together with a couple for some wild MMF threeway action .. Love to service a guy while the woman watches or get right in the middle and just go for gold .. I like anything with women except for intercourse .. I like for the guy in the couple to be well hung, big and thick .. I like to play with women as well .. But we will figure all that out when we get together .. I do also like to play solo with just guys .. 1-on-1, 3some or group .. I like it all .. What about you?

My Ideal Person Not looking for the guy or girl with the perfect body .. I'm attracted more to a fun personality that is open minded and non judgemental .. People who want to have a good time and know how! So .. Who's ready to get their rocks off?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CumsluTpigbTTm's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Bon Secour, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 31, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hospitality
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: