[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cumwithus2k3 39 / 44 / C
".::Wont you cum play with us::."
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 16, 2013

To view all of
Cumwithus2k3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cumwithus2k3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,736,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ccole1122
Texas, United States
blue_eyed_gent24
Missouri, United States
pluslady30436
Alabama, United States
ChloeKeller
Texas, United States
rm_williewoo214
Texas, United States
welder455
Texas, United States
AlexaPGH
Florida, United States
capitalfreaks
Oklahoma, United States
starlitexoxo
Texas, United States
 
Status
Cumwithus2k3 39/C
Fort Worth, Texas
Still looking for a bi woman for 3some fun.. inbox if interested
Introduction
African American Couple looking to have some fun in the DFW Area with Women and Couples (Possible Select Males... we will contact you if interested) Our peralities are outgoing, fun, good spirited, always positive, easy to get along with, spontaneous at times, laid back but can also be the life of the party when placed in the right situation. We are willing to try ALMOST anything once. We do love to please, Hubby just discovered he may be addicted to playing with clits with his tongue!!! Wifey Discovered she may have this same addiction!!! Hubby may play alone from time to time with Wifey's permission but Wifey WILL NOT play if Hubby is not present.. Do not ask or you will be blocked (respect people).. Things may change once relationships are build!!! We love to go out from time to time have drinks, have a good bite to eat, and share great conversation. We also enjoy going to places such as New Fine Arts and Lidos.. Just maybe the Voyeur in us lol.. We also like filming and taking pics... Hey you know the rules... no face shots (lol) Check out some of our vids on our page!! All in all we are a couple that loves to have fun and we really think other couples/ladies would enjoy getting to know us.. We are drug and disease free looking to have some fun in the Dfw area as well as areas outside of the Dfw... If your interested and want to know more send us a message

My Ideal Person In search of Spontaneous, Open Minded, adventurous, D & D free Women and couples for fun in and out of the bedroom.

Must know how to maintain a conversation that involves more than sex

Must be respectful not only to US but to themselves as well as others around them

Not looking for anything serious outside of a friendship with allot of benefits

Lets enjoy each other..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kendrick Lamar

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
His - Lauren London <br><br>
Hers - The Rock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cumwithus2k3's responses

Information
  • 39/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 27, 1985 March 10, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Receptionist
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None