Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CunnilingER2017 49 / M
"Swiss Guy In LA in September 2019 and Looking for Fun"
San Marcos, Kalifornien, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
CunnilingER2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CunnilingER2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,405,568 Active Members!*
 
Status
CunnilingER2017 49/M
San Marcos, Kalifornien , Switzerland
In LA on September 2019
Introduction
I'm 47, a Swiss white guy on a business trip to LA in September 2019 and looking for a bit of fun and distraction after a hard day's work 😉 . I'd love to hook up with a woman who enjoys to give and receive pleasure. I put a lot of effort into keeping my body as fit as I can. However, I'm not perfect and neither expect you to be. I love curvy babes who like to be orally pleased. I don't care about your ethnicity as long as we get along and can have some mutual fun. A perfect evening would start with a drink, followed by a nice dinner, maybe another drink before going back to the hotel for some serious licking, sucking and fucking. So if you're curious to know what it's like to play with a Swiss guy, don't hesitate to contact me. Mick

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of CunnilingER2017's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • San Marcos, Kalifornien, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: